Into the Woods

I really love this photo! It’s so gloomy and mysterious… Perfect setting for a mystery or horror story

Life in a Photograph

Into the woods, misty forest, fog, mountains and dirt roads
I’m really inspired these days, I hope it lasts, and I hope you like what you see! 🙂 I’m trying new ways to edit my photos and I’m also exploring different emotions. I’m not going to say which emotion because it’s better if you try to figure it out by yourself, otherwise it will influence your view and that’s not what I want! 🙂

But anyway, I went for a ride today and took tons of photos, so expect a lot of color soon and have a great week! 😀

Location: somewhere in Arco de São Jorge – Madeira island – Portugal
Shutter speed: 1/400 seconds.
F: /3.5
Focal Length: 15mm
ISO: 400
filter: Hoya 72mm pro1 CP

View original post

Leave a Reply

