Weekly Catch-up 23/11/14

Fourth week over. I’m beginning to lose motivation, I’ve got to admit, and I was ill during the first half of the week so I hadn’t written much, but on Thursday and Friday I suddenly got the bug again and wrote loads! (I was listening to an interview about feminism when writing on Thursday, which is odd motivational material but it worked!) I’ve also got my first uni offer eeeeeekk!!

I usually do a “what I’ve learned this week” list, but this week I haven’t really got anything to say. I’ve just been chugging along. I’ll do a catch-up post in a week- again, if you’d like to request a post or if there’s anything you’d like to see on my blog, let me know!- and I’m also going to do an extra post about the books I’ve enjoyed this month.

Speak to you in a week!

Leave a Reply

